Sepetim (0) Toplam: 0,00
The Golem and The Djinni - Helene Wecker - Blue Door

The Golem and The DjinniTwo Strangers, One Destiny.

Liste Fiyatı : 26,85
9780007480197
457342
The Golem and The Djinni
The Golem and The Djinni Two Strangers, One Destiny.
Blue Door
26.85

'Fans of A Discovery of Witches and The Night Circus will love this'
-Stylist

New York, 1899:

Chava is a golem, a creature made of clay, brought to life by a Jewish rabbi. When her master dies on the voyage form Poland, she arrives alone in an unkown city.

Ahmad is a djinni, a being of fire, trapped for centuries and brought back to life by Arbeely, an impoverished tinsmith who invites him to stay in his workshop in Lower Manhattan.

Together, experiencing freedom for the fırst time, they form the most unlikely of friendships. But a powerful threat will soon test their bond, driving them back into their own worlds and forcing them to make a fatefil choice.

'The most exciting debut since Susanna Clarke's Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell'
-Bookpage

'Has the intimate feel of a story handed down from generation to generation'
-Deborah Harkness, author of A Discovery of Witches



  • Açıklama
    • 'Fans of A Discovery of Witches and The Night Circus will love this'
      -Stylist

      New York, 1899:

      Chava is a golem, a creature made of clay, brought to life by a Jewish rabbi. When her master dies on the voyage form Poland, she arrives alone in an unkown city.

      Ahmad is a djinni, a being of fire, trapped for centuries and brought back to life by Arbeely, an impoverished tinsmith who invites him to stay in his workshop in Lower Manhattan.

      Together, experiencing freedom for the fırst time, they form the most unlikely of friendships. But a powerful threat will soon test their bond, driving them back into their own worlds and forcing them to make a fatefil choice.

      'The most exciting debut since Susanna Clarke's Jonathan Strange and Mr Norrell'
      -Bookpage

      'Has the intimate feel of a story handed down from generation to generation'
      -Deborah Harkness, author of A Discovery of Witches



      Format
      :
      Kitap
      Stok Kodu
      :
      9780007480197
      Boyut
      :
      13.00x19.50
      Sayfa Sayısı
      :
      646
      Baskı
      :
      1
      Basım Tarihi
      :
      2014
      Kapak Türü
      :
      Ciltsiz
      Kağıt Türü
      :
      2. Hamur
      Dili
      :
      İngilizce
  • Taksit Seçenekleri
    • QNB Finansbank Kartları
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      26,85   
      26,85   
      3
      9,39   
      28,17   
      6
      4,80   
      28,83   
      9
      3,30   
      29,68   
      12
      2,53   
      30,33   
      Bonus Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      26,85   
      26,85   
      3
      9,39   
      28,17   
      6
      4,80   
      28,83   
      9
      3,30   
      29,68   
      12
      2,53   
      30,33   
      Paraf Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      26,85   
      26,85   
      3
      9,39   
      28,17   
      6
      4,80   
      28,83   
      9
      3,30   
      29,68   
      12
      2,53   
      30,33   
      Maximum Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      26,85   
      26,85   
      3
      9,39   
      28,17   
      6
      4,80   
      28,83   
      9
      3,30   
      29,68   
      12
      2,53   
      30,33   
      World Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      26,85   
      26,85   
      3
      9,39   
      28,17   
      6
      4,80   
      28,83   
      9
      3,30   
      29,68   
      12
      2,53   
      30,33   
      Ziraat BankKart
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      26,85   
      26,85   
      3
      9,39   
      28,17   
      6
      4,80   
      28,83   
      9
      3,30   
      29,68   
      12
      2,53   
      30,33   
      Diğer Kartlar
      Taksit Sayısı
      Taksit tutarı
      Genel Toplam
      Tek Çekim
      26,85   
      26,85   
      3
      -   
      -   
      6
      -   
      -   
      9
      -   
      -   
      12
      -   
      -   
Yorum yaz
Bu ürün için henüz kimse yorum yazmamış.
Kapat